Annual Subscription

  • Individual Rs. 1000/- per issue
  • Institutional Rs. 5000/- for six issues
  • Payments should be sent by DD drawn in favor of “The Treasurer, Indian Geophysical Union”, payable at Hyderabad,
  • Money Transfer/NEFT/RTGS (Inter-Bank Transfer):
    Treasurer, Indian Geophysical Union, State Bank of India, Habsiguda Branch, Habsiguda, Uppal Road, Hyderabad- 500 007
    A/C: 52191021424, IFSC Code: SBIN0020087, MICR Code: 500002318, Swift Code: SBININBBH09..
  • For correspondence, please contact:
    Hon. Secretary, Indian Geophysical Union, NGRI Campus, Uppal Road, Hyderabad – 500 007, India;
    Email:; Ph: 040 27012799