Prof. D. Lal Best paper award

Indian Geophysical Union has institute “Prof. Devenra Lal Best Paper Award” from 2013. The best paper will be selected for the current year from publications of Journal of Indian Geophysical Union that appeared in the four issues of the calendar year.

2013 Dr. Omkari Prasad, Dr. O.P.Singh
2014 Dr. TRK Chetty
2015 G. Uday Bhaskar, A. Srinivasa Rao, G.V.S. Prasad and B. Shravan Kumar
2016 MS Chaudhari, M. Majumdar, V. Bagade and S. Ranga, Uma Vadapalli and N.Vedanti
2017 Dr. C D Reddy and Dr. Mahesh N Srivastava